Zac Brown Band

April 18, 2010 at 4:28 pm Leave a comment

I had my first overseas concert last night.  The Zac Brown Band came to Mosul during a tour of Iraq and other countries in the area.  I have to admit I didn’t know a lot of their songs, except Chicken Fried.  I had downloaded their album a few days prior to the concert, so I was able to hear them before the concert… I love them!

And the concert was awesome.  Of course, the atmosphere made it a bit more subdued than I’m used to for concerts, but they were understanding and were able to play to the audience well.  It was a really fun night.  I wish I had pictures, but forgot my camera.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

So I smoke now? Slowing Down

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

